POA Circulars

163 | 25.11.2011

TUC Workers Single

The workers single “Let’s Work Together” was released on the 20th November 2011 on Nova Music.  It will be available for around 99pence through downloads of online music stores.

Here are some of the places we are expecting that you will be able to buy the single, so please download a copy and help spread solidarity ahead of the TUC’s day of action on pension justice on 30th November 2011, by getting this single as high up the charts as possible.

Online Stores                        
•    ITunes Music Store        
•    Amazon
•    HMV Digital
•    Play.com
•    MTV downloads
•    Deezer
•    Napster

Mobile Stores    
•    Orange
•    O2
•    Vodafone
•    Virgin
•    Tesco Mobile

“Let’s Work Together” is published and distributed through Nova Music: www.novadist.net


Yours sincerely



General Secretary